Welcome to the eConfessional!

You must read the disclaimer if this is your first visit.

In the name of the Father, and of the Son, and of the Holy Spirit. Amen.

Please select a sin, start by selecting a category (some sins occur in more than one section).

Ten Commandments
The Seven Deadly Sins
Internal Sins
Delectatio Morosa - the pleasure taken in a sinful thought or imagination even without desiring it
Gaudium - dwelling with complacency on sins already committed
Desiderium - the desire for what is sinful
Physical Sins
General Sins

Review Confession | Proceed to Confessional

© 2000-2005 Absolution-Online